Conference Chair :

Prof. Han-Chieh Chao, President, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Dong Hwa University, Halien, Taiwan, China;
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering and the Department of Electronic Engineering, National Ilan University, I-Lan, Taiwan, China

General Co-Chair:

Assoc. Prof. Nurul Sarkar, Department of IT and Software Engineering, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Local Committee:

Dr. Chitriya Pinthong, Vice President for International Affairs, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chetneti Srisa-an, Dean, College of Information and Communication Technology, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Todsanai Chumwatana, Associate Dean for Academic Affair, College of Information and Communication Technology, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Suttisak Jantavongso, Associate Dean of International Affairs, College of Information and Communication Technology, Rangsit University

Technical Program Committee:

Dr. Lingyun Ren, Sage Millimeter, Inc. Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Tennessee, USA.
Dr. Haitao Zhu, Harman International, USA.
Dr. Jiafeng Zhou, Lecturer, University of Liverpool, UK.
Dr. Kwok Tai Chui, Department of Electronic Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, China.
Dr. Luis Gómez, Assistant Professor, Electronic and Automatic Control Department, University of Las Palmas of Gran Canaria, Spain.
Dr. Guiyuan Jiang, Research Fellow, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
Assoc. Prof. Cheng Siong Chin, Newcastle University, Singapore Campus, Singapore.
Assoc. Prof. Jingwei Guo, School of Information Science and Engineering, Yanshan University, China.
Marek Blok, Senior Lecturer, Department of Teleinformation Networks, Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland.
Assoc. Prof. Zhe Chen, Department of Electronic Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, China.
Dr. Lim Li Hong Idris, Assistant Professor, University of Glasgow, Singapore.
Assoc. Prof. Zuo-Min Tsai, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan, China.
Mr. Minxian Xu, School of Computing and Information Systems, University of Melbourne, Australia.
Dr. Che-Wei Lee, Assistant Professor, Information Management, National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, China.
Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Electric Power Division, National Technical University of Athens, Greece.
Dr. Christian Esposito, Department of Computer Science, University of Salerno, Italy.
Prof. Denizar Cruz Martins, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Power Electronics Institute, Brazil.
Dr. Sachin Kumar, Research Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, SRM Institute of Science & Technology, India.
Mr. Weiwei Zhang, School of Electronic Engineering, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China.
Assoc. Prof. Xiang Li, School of Electronic Engineering, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China.
Assoc. Prof. Ren-Song Ko, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan, China.
Assoc. Prof. Aijun Liu, Department of Management Engineering, Xidian University, China.
Dr. E.Prince Edward, Department of Electronics,Sri Krishna Polytechnic College, India.
Dr. Ozlem Boydak, Mechanical Engineering Department, Engineering and Natural Sciences Faculty, Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey.
Dr. Fadoua Yakine, Department of Electrical and Computer Science, National School of Applied Sciences, University of Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Morocco.
Assoc. Prof. Alex Li, College of Communication Engineering, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China.
Dr. Xinhua Ren, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Central Florida, USA.
Mr. Furqan Haider Qureshi, Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan.
Mr. Sumana Kumari, University Polytechnic, Birla Institute of Technology, Algeria.
Prof. Hussein Alzoubi, Computer Engineering Department, Yarmouk University, Jordan.
Dr. Franjieh El Khoury, Research Associate, Université de Lyon, Canada.
Dr. Tomer Lancewicki, eBay Inc. New York, USA.
Dr. Serena Nicolazzo, DIIES Dept., University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy.
Dr. Liang Hu, College of Information, Qilu University of Technology, China.
Prof. Dr. Preecha Yupapin, Faculty of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam.
Prof. Isabelle Huynen, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
Dr. Durga Rao Gajula, Research Fellow, Clemson University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Rajarshi Gupta, Department of Applied Physics, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. N.M.Masoodhu Banu, Veltech Dr.RR & Dr.SR University, India
Prof. Shin-Jer Yang, Dept. of Computer Science and Information Management, Soochow University, Taiwan, China
Assoc. Prof. Roshan Chitrakar, Nepal College of Information Technology, Nepal
Research Scientist Kezhi Li,Imperial College London, UK